Log Cabin Cup Day #2
 Sunday, October 2

Tee times start at 9

P&D Boosters Outing
 Friday, October 7

9:00 shotgun

Steve & Dwight Memorial Fater / Son
 Saturday, October 8

Modified Shotgun at 8:30

Kem & Marty's Bi-Week Shootout
 Sunday, October 9

(27) Holes....2 man 9 scramble 9 best ball 9 alternate shot 2-3 flights based on number of entries Call Golf course for more info....cost, tee boxes used by age, etc 816.630.3731

Ladies Kansas City Public Links Modified Shotgun
 Monday, October 10

9:00 start

Junior Camp
 Sunday, October 16

call 816.630.3731 to register noon-1:30 Ages 6-12 $30 per person

Par 3 Palooza Calcutta
 Friday, October 21

6:00 at ESGC Pavilion

Par 3 Palooza Calcutta
 Saturday, October 22

1:00 Shotgun Call golf shop to register

Yellowball Tournament
 Saturday, November 19

10:00 shotgun

Cross Country High School Track Tournament
 Saturday, December 17

Course Closes at 10:00 . Everyone must be off course by 2:00