Upcoming Events

Want to host your own event at Excelsior Springs Golf Course?
Let us help you plan your next event!

Upcoming events

Elks Lodge Tournament

Saturday, June 15

Details Coming Soon

Men's Handicap League

Tuesday, June 18

Front 9 Closes at 3:30PM

Liberty QB Club

Friday, June 21

Details Coming Soon.

Men's & Ladies Club

Thursday, June 27

6:00 shotgun

2-Man Horse Race / 2 Lady Horse Race

Friday, June 28

5:30 PM Start. Shot in the Dark to Follow.

Shot In The Dark Horse Race

Friday, June 28

8PM Start. 816.630.3731 **Brassie Cup Major Event!**

Men's & Ladies Club

Thursday, July 11

6:00 shotgun

Class Re-Union

Friday, July 12

6-10pm in Pavilion

Junior Camp 7/16 - 7/18

Tuesday, July 16

Join us for our Summer Junior Camp!

Tiger Classic

Friday, July 19

Details Coming Soon

NL Duffers

Thursday, July 25

8AM Shotgun. Course Closed until 2PM.

Men's & Ladies Club

Thursday, July 25

6:00 shotgun

Eclectic Club Tournament

Saturday, July 27

Brassie Cup Event

Eclectic Club Tournament

Sunday, July 28

Brassie Cup Event

RC Fairway Fundfraiser

Friday, August 02

8:00 shotgun start

Colbert Bash Round #1

Saturday, August 03

816.630.3731. **Brassie Cup Major Event!**

Colbert Bash Round #2

Sunday, August 04

Tee times start at 10. **Brassie Cup Major Event!**

Men's & Ladies Club

Thursday, August 08

6:00 shotgun

King of the Hill Horse Race

Friday, August 09

Spectators encouraged!

Club Championship Round #1

Saturday, August 10

816.630.3731. **Brassie Cup Major Event!**

Club Championship Round #2

Sunday, August 11

**Brassie Cup Major Event!**

KC Singles Outing

Sunday, August 18

10:30 tee time start

LAST Men's & Ladies Club

Thursday, August 22

6:00 shotgun

St. Stephen's Lutheran Church

Saturday, August 24

Details Coming Soon

Liberty Dance Shotgun

Sunday, August 25

Details Coming Soon

Aeirfication & Topdress Greens

Monday, August 26

Weather permitting Front 9 Closed

Aeirfication & Topdress Greens

Tuesday, August 27

Weather permitting Back 9 closed

Northlamd Duffers Course Closed til 1

Thursday, September 05

Course Closed til 1

Hit & Giggle Couples Scramble

Friday, September 06

816.630.3731

Knights of Columbus Tournament

Saturday, September 07

Details Coming Soon

Masonic Lodge Tournament

Saturday, September 07

Details Coming Soon

Optimist Club Tournament

Friday, September 13

Erin (Matt Duffield) 816.405.8278

Hall of Fame Social

Saturday, September 14

6:00 pm in Restaurant

Women's Greater Kansas City Public Links Association

Monday, September 16

9:30 start

I-ROK Calcutta

Friday, September 20

Details Coming Soon

I-ROK Tournament

Saturday, September 21

Details Coming Soon

Northland Duffers Course Closed til 1

Thursday, September 26

Course Closed til 1

Log Cabin Cup Round #1

Saturday, September 28

Log Cabin Cup Round 1

Log Cabin Cup Round #2

Sunday, September 29

Log Cabin Cup Round #2

Northland Seniors

Monday, September 30

8:00 shotgun

Falcon Wealth Advisor

Wednesday, October 02

Course Closed til 3

Chili's Outing

Saturday, October 05

9:30 tee time start

1974 Class Re-union

Saturday, October 05

5-9:00pm In Restaurant

Dwight & Steve Memorial 2024

Saturday, October 12

8:30 start ????

William Jewell Baseball

Friday, October 18

David Smith contact Closed til 4

Par 3 Palooza tournament

Saturday, October 19

**Brassie Cup Event!**

YellowBall Tournament

Saturday, November 16

816.630.3731. **Brassie Cup Championship!**

Cross Country Golf Tournament

Saturday, December 21

Course Closed 10:00 Shotgun

Get the latest news & promotions!